Lend Bee Loan Officers

Find your loan officer below.

Amir Salah

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-201-1352
Email: asalah@lendbee.com
NMLS: 1198452

Apply for a loan

Breanna Nava

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-201-1753
Email: bnava@lendbee.com
NMLS: 1487516

Apply for a loan

James Tennell

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-268-1638
Email: jtennell@lendbee.com
NMLS: 366059

Apply for a loan

Khashy Pour

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-335-9873
Email: kpour@lendbee.com
NMLS: 1373231

Apply for a loan

Mike Noghrehkar

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-612-2186
Email: mkar@lendbee.com
NMLS:  921878

Apply for a loan

Patrick Taba

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-202-0365
Email: ptaba@lendbee.com
NMLS: 1553052

Apply for a loan

Joel Newby

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: 949-229-6443
Email: jnewby@lendbee.com
NMLS: 1425519

Apply for a loan